Woodside Elementary  Logo
Mission and Goals Contact and Directions Bell Schedule Attendance Newsletters School Site Council Woodside's 50th Anniversary
Faculty and Staff Grade Levels
Resources Digital Backpack
Parent Handbook & Mission Registration Parent Faculty Club PFC Roster Event Calendar Fundraising Community Support

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Cindy Matteoni

Principal

matteonic@mdusd.org

Michele Taylor

School Office Manager

taylorm@mdusd.org

Maria Tsakoyias

Elementary School Secretary

tsakoyiasm@mdusd.org

Bea Oji

Site Support Tech II

ojib@mdusd.org

Karen Simpson

Nurse

simpsonk@mdusd.org

Celine Fua

District RN (Friday)

fuac@mdusd.org

Gyongyi Iraheta

Cafeteria

irahetag@mdusd.org

An Tran

Head Custodian

trana@mdusd.org

Steve Munoz

PM Custodian

munozs@mdusd.org

Transitional and Traditional Kindergarten

Shelly Benzler

Room B-1

benzlerm@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Kindergarten

 

Sara Stice

Room B-3

stices@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

Sara Hutcheson

Room B-2

hutchesons@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

 

 

First Grade

Stefanie Kay

Room C-1

kays@mdusd.org

 

Deanna Nixon

Room C-3

nixond@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

Jennifer Stevenson

Room C-2

stevensonj@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Second Grade

Annabel Fuenzalida

Room D-1

fuenzalidaa@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

Kathleen Champion

Room D-2

championk@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Third Grade

 

Zelah Brandt

Room D-3

brandtz@mdusd.org

Class Website

 

Cheryl Colon

Room I-4

colonc@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Fourth Grade

Lori Bergman

Room I-1

bergmanl@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

Robin Wilmoth

Room I-2

wilmothr@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Fifth Grade

Megan Davis

Room I-4

davismc@mdusd.org

Debbie Rosa

Room I-3

rosad@mdusd.org

 

AAC/TRAIL Class

Caitlin Sale

Room E-5

salec@mdusd.org

  Nicole Duncan

Special Ed Assistant

duncann@mdusd.org

  Val Gebhart

Special Ed Assistant

gebhartv@mdusd.org

  Karin Hofstadler

Special Ed Assistant

hofstadlerk@mdusd.org

  Carole Penaloza

Special Ed Assistant

penalozac@mdusd.org

Special Day Classes

David Hunter

Grades 3-5  Room E-2

hunterd@mdusd.org

  Elisa Cozza

Special Ed Assistant

cozzae@mdusd.org

  Hilda Tejirian

Special Ed Assistant

tejirianh@mdusd.org

  Brittany McClanahan

Special Ed Assisant

mcclanahanb@mdusd.org

 

Michele Sharvit

Grades TK-2  Room E-3

sharvitm@mdusd.org

  Yolanda Bennett

Special Ed Assistant

bennetty@mdusd.org

  Melanie Esfahani

Special Ed Assistant

esfahanim@mdusd.org

  Jenny Lee

Special Ed Assistant

leejy@mdusd.org

 

                                

 

Resource Specialist

Dena Westfall

Room E-1

westfalld@mdusd.org

Music Department

Emily Beal

Room C-5

beale@mdusd.org

Vocal

Thursday and Friday

 

Magic Jaquez

Room C-5

jaquezm@mdusd.org

Instrumental

Monday and Tuesday

 

Psychologist

Olivia Kittredge

Woodside Office

kittredgeo@mdusd.org

Wednesday, Thursday

 

School Counselor

Julie Anaya

Room G-2

anayaj@mdusd.org

Thursday, Friday

 

Librarian

Debbie Wiley

Library

wileyd@mdusd.org

Thursday, Friday

Computer Lab

Julie Lamb

Room C-6

lambj@mdusd.org

Speech Therapist

Archana Kesavamurthi

Room E-4

kesavamurthia@mdusd.org

ELD

Debra Bakal

Room G-2

bakald@mdusd.org

Monday, Tuesday

 

OT

Billy Torrez

Room G-3

torrezb@mdusd.org

Thursday, Friday

 

APE

Ashley Roman

Room G-3

romana@mdusd.org

PT

Rheanne Sheehey

Room G-3

Instructional Assistants

Meeta Chavda

Instructional Assistant

chavdam@mdusd.org

Dana Lund

Instructional Assistant

lundd@mdusd.org

Diedra Rader

Instructional Assistant

raderd@mdusd.org

Julie Lamb

Instructional Asst. – Computers

lambj@mdusd.org

P.E.

 

Arman Ostadsharif

PE Teacher

ostadsharifa@mdusd.org

Michael Padro

PE Senior Instructional Assistant

 

Cynthia Schofield

PE Senior Instructional Assistant

 

Wednesday

Noon Supervisors

Boonsuay Clement

Noon Supervisor

Yvonne Philapil

Noon Supervisor

Deidra Rader

Noon Supervisor

Jennifer Stout

Noon Supervisor

Sydney Jones

Noon Supervisor

Marco Bertolozzi

Noon Supervisor