Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Cindy Matteoni

Principal

matteonic@mdusd.org

Michele Taylor

School Office Manager

taylorm@mdusd.org

Maria Tsakoyias

Elementary School Secretary

tsakoyiasm@mdusd.org

Bea Oji

Site Support Tech II

ojib@mdusd.org

Shawn Kelley

District Site Tech

kelleys@mdusd.org

Gyongyi Iraheta

Cafeteria

irahetag@mdusd.org

Nicholas Fermin

Head Custodian

nicolasf@mdusd.org

Steve Munoz

PM Custodian

munozs@mdusd.org

Transitional and Traditional Kindergarten

 

Sara Stice

Room B-3

stices@mdusd.org

 

Kindergarten

Sara Hutcheson

Room B-2

hutchesons@mdusd.org

Denise McCall

Room B-1

mccalld@mdusd.org  

 

 

First Grade

Stefanie Kay

Room C-1

kays@mdusd.org

Jennifer Stevenson

Room C-2

stevensonj@mdusd.org

 

1st and 2nd Grade Combo

Melaney Barber

Room C-3

barberm@mdusd.org

Second Grade

Annabel Fuenzalida

Room D-1

fuenzalidaa@mdusd.org

Kathleen Champion

Room D-2

championk@mdusd.org

 

Third Grade

 

Shelly Benzler

Room D-3

benzlerm@mdusd.org

Cheryl Colon

Room I-4

colonc@mdusd.org

Fourth Grade

Lori Bergman

Room I-1

bergmanl@mdusd.org

Robin Wilmoth

Room I-2

wilmothr@mdusd.org

 

Fifth Grade

Megan Davis

Room I-4

davismc@mdusd.org

Debbie Rosa

Room I-3

rosad@mdusd.org

 

AAC/TRAIL Class

Caitlin Sale

Room E-5

salec@mdusd.org

  Val Gebhart

Special Ed Assistant

gebhartv@mdusd.org

  Karin Hofstadler

Special Ed Assistant

hofstadlerk@mdusd.org

  Carole Penaloza

Special Ed Assistant

penalozac@mdusd.org

  Elena Kesecker Special Ed Assistant keseckere@mdusd.org

Special Day Classes

David Hunter

Grades 3-5  Room E-2

hunterd@mdusd.org

  Elisa Cozza

Special Ed Assistant

cozzae@mdusd.org

  Hilda Tejirian

Special Ed Assistant

tejirianh@mdusd.org

 

Michele Sharvit

Grades TK-2  Room E-3

sharvitm@mdusd.org

  Yolanda Bennett

Special Ed Assistant

bennetty@mdusd.org

  Melanie Esfahani

Special Ed Assistant

esfahanim@mdusd.org

  Jenny Lee

Special Ed Assistant

leejy@mdusd.org

  Betty Vigil

 Special Ed Assistant vigilb@mdusd.org

 

                                

 

Resource 

Dena Westfall

Room E-1

westfalld@mdusd.org

Maria Kontras Xiari Special Ed Assistant kontrasxiarim@mdusd.org

Music Department

Emily Beal

Room C-5

beale@mdusd.org

Vocal

Thursday and Friday

 

Magic Jaquez

Room C-5

jaquezm@mdusd.org

Instrumental

Monday and Tuesday

 

Psychologist

Olivia Kittredge

Woodside Office

kittredgeo@mdusd.org

Wednesday, Thursday

 

School Counselor

Julie Anaya

Room G-2

anayaj@mdusd.org

Thursday, Friday

 

Librarian

Debbie Wiley

Library

wileyd@mdusd.org

Thursday, Friday

Computer Lab

TBD

Room C-6

 

Speech 

Archana Kesavamurthi

Room E-4

kesavamurthia@mdusd.org

Shannon LaSalle Room E-4 lasalles@mdusd.org

ELD

Debra Bakal

Room G-2

bakald@mdusd.org

Monday, Tuesday

 

OT

Billy Torrez

Room G-3

torrezb@mdusd.org

Thursday, Friday

 

APE

Ashley Roman

Room G-3

romana@mdusd.org

PT

Melissa Hogan

Room G-3

Instructional Assistant

Diedra Rader

Instructional Assistant

raderd@mdusd.org

TBD

Instructional Asst. – Computers

 

P.E.

 

Arman Ostadsharif

PE Teacher

ostadsharifa@mdusd.org

Michael Padro

PE Senior Instructional Assistant

 

Cynthia Schofield

PE Senior Instructional Assistant

 

Wednesday

Noon Supervisors

Boonsuay Clement

Noon Supervisor

Jennifer Stout

Noon Supervisor

Laura Cruz Nuno

Noon Supervisor