Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Christopher Chenault

Principal

chenaultc@mdusd.org

Annabel Vazquez

Office Manager

vazqueza@mdusd.org

Maria Tsakoyias

School Secretary

tsakoyiasm@mdusd.org

Michael Bryant

Site Support Tech

 

Gyongyi Iraheta

Cafeteria

irahetag@mdusd.org

Nick Fermin

Head Custodian

nicolasf@mdusd.org

Steve Munoz

PM Custodian

munozs@mdusd.org

transitional Kindergarten (tk)

Elizabeth Schmidt                           

Room B-2                                           

schmidte@mdusd.org                     

 

Kindergarten

Sara Stice

Room B-3

stices@mdusd.org

Kinder/first grade combo

Angela Menegehtti             Room C-3                            meneghettia@mdusd.org

 

First grade 

Jennifer Stevenson

Room C-2

stevensonj@mdusd.org

second Grade 

Annabel Fuenzalida Room D-1 fuenzalidaa@mdusd.org

 

Second/Third Grade combo

Kathleen Champion

Room D-2

championk@mdusd.org

 

Third Grade

Megan Davis                 Room I-4                       davismc@mdusd.org 

 

Fourth Grade

Shelly Benzler                Room I-5                        benzlerm@mdusd.org

 

fourth/fifth grade combo

Lori Bergman                 Room I-1                        bergmanl@mdusd.org

 

Fifth Grade

Melaney Barber 

Room I-2

barberm@mdusd.org

AAC/TRAIL Class

Megan Shortlidge

Room E-5

shortlidgem@mdusd.org

  Val Gebhart

Special Ed Assistant

gebhartv@mdusd.org

  Carole Penaloza

Special Ed Assistant

penalozac@mdusd.org

     
 Robin Duncan Special Ed Assistant  duncanr@mdusd.org

Resource 

Dena Westfall

Room E-1

westfalld@mdusd.org

Maria Kontras Xiari Special Ed Assistant kontrasxiarim@mdusd.org

Music Department

Monica Deshay

Vocal - Tuesday's

Room G-4

deshaym@mdusd.org

Magic Jaquez

Instrumental - Wednesday's

Room G-4

jaquezm@mdusd.org

Psychologist

Olivia Kittredge

Wednesdays & Fridays

Room C-4

kittredgeo@mdusd.org

School Counselor

Kimberly Kaiser

Monday & Friday

Room D-4

kaiserk@mdusd.org

 

Librarian

Diane Zimmer

Monday's, Tuesday's

Library

zimmerd@mdusd.org

Speech 

Amy Weldon (M. Tue. Fri)

Room E-4

amyweldon@ascendrehabinc.com

ELD

Eric Robertson

Mon. & Tues-PM

Room G-2

robertsone@mdusd.org

OT

 

Room E-2

 

APE

Ashley Roman (Mon. Wed.)

Room E-2

romana@mdusd.org

PT

Melissa Hogan                                 Room E-2                                                                 cthoganm@mdusd.org

Instructional AssistantS

Noon Supervisors

Boonsuay Clement

Noon Supervisor

Jennifer Stout

Noon Supervisor

 

Noon Supervisor